Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dave Ramsey's Retail Catalog US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament

Protect your Family and your Estate! Get your last will today! Includes a Will and a completed sample. Purchase one for your spouse also.
Average Customer Rating:
4.14 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
42 out of 50(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Review 1 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Time to just do it
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Tammylee
Location:Amarillo tx
Time to just do it
Date:February 10, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
When I first got my package I was overwhelmed, Thought this is not easy like Dave said. Then I printed it all off and read it step by step. It could not been easier. I had contacted several attorneys the price was around $1,200. What a saving Dave and thank you for making it easy to do and affordable.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
great purchase easy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: cali476
Location:elkgrove,ca
great purchase easy
Date:January 21, 2014
excellent product was easy to prepare great instruction.
Review 3 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Info Doctor
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Davesbiggestfan
Location:IA
Info Doctor
Date:December 14, 2013
Dave is a plethora of knowledge. If you are thinking of starting or currently own a business - then this is a must have.
Review 4 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Best Purchase Ever!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Jokymo
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:December 12, 2013
What a relief to have all the paperwork in place that my family would ever need! The step by step help was amazing. Thank you!
Review 5 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Great purchase
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Clem91
Location:Boston, Ma.
Great purchase
Date:November 8, 2013
US legal forms were prompt, affordable, easy to follow and certainly
legal to do the job at hand and in most cases with just the services of
a Notary and two witnesses.....Voila...great tip Dave.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Life changing products
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Mata
Location:Laredo Texas
Life changing products
Date:November 6, 2013
I believe that all Dave's products are life changing, when they are applied
properly to our daily lives.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Peace of Mind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Seebsno2
Location:Aiken, SC
Peace of Mind
Date:September 10, 2013
I had been putting off my will not wanting to have to deal with it. However we adopted in February and we felt that we needed peace of mind not only for ourselves but for a little girl and those who may be left behind. This great tool made it possible for us to have a peace for those who have to deal with our passing.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Simple to Do
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Smiliee
Location:California
Simple to Do
Date:May 8, 2013
The product was easy to use. I finally have peace in this area after 20 years of marriage. It seems silly to have wasted that much time after seeing how simple the forms were and easy to complete. The hardest part was finding time for the witnesses, notary and my husband and I could all meet for the signing party!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Easy Transaction
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Jane123
Location:Rathdrum, ID
Easy Transaction
Date:January 8, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality and the ease of which I was able to receive the Will & Testament package. Having a sample filled out to follow made it easy to complete. Thanks so much!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Easy to use
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: ajolly1
Location:Santa Fe, TX
Easy to use
Date:December 27, 2012
Better than going to the library and copying their forms because they are in a book. Thanks this was great.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
So glad we did it
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Stephgravy
Location:Kansas City mo
So glad we did it
Date:December 13, 2012
This class did more for my husband and I than we could have ever imagined. It got us both on the same page when budgeting and focused on the same goals by giving us the tools to better communicate with one another.
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Thanks, Dave!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Duster53
Location:Gunnison, CO
Thanks, Dave!
Date:November 29, 2012
I have been the Trustee and Executrix of both my parents' estates. I even wrote a book for family members to help them watch for potholes along the way if they ever find themselves in the situation I was in.
When my husband and I moved to another state, one of the first things I wanted to do was get a "state-specific" will, because Dave Ramsey has said it is important.
I ordered the package online, read the instructions, and completed the Last Will and Testament. Thanks for caring enough about people to help us do these vitally important tasks.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Last will and testament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Phoenician
Location:Phoenix Az
Last will and testament
Date:November 26, 2012
Very easy to use, good value for your money, puts your mind at ease. Do it now if your thinking about it...
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Solid buy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: rdg7656
Location:Micgan
Solid buy
Date:November 21, 2012
Ordered the legal forms for a friend that did not have a will.
He was very happy with it.
WE love Dave Ramsey!
Rick
Review 15 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Way Beyond My Expectations!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Skye
Location:Vernon, AZ
Way Beyond My Expectations!
Date:September 12, 2012
I finally made the long overdue decision to update my Will after listening to the Dave Ramsey show. Eight years ago I had used an online Will service and was expecting something just as tedious and confusing. I was overjoyed to see the simple form, instructions, explanations, and additional forms that really were necessary to properly organize estate information. The additional "Financial Peace" documents were so "Way Beyond My Expectations" for the modest price paid. I'm still smiling about the incredible bargain and the peace this product has brought to my life!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
great tips
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: peirre
Location:memphis
great tips
Date:August 24, 2012
you made life for me easy,now i have a peace of mine,thanks!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Future Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: tbone9pro
Location:sebring; fl
Future Planner
Date:July 25, 2012
Your future is only as good as the plan you have layed out for yourself and your family, and the plan that US Legal forms- Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament provide for you makes this possible in the up most convience and privacy of your own home at a very low cost! Something everyone should consider for their future plans and needs without futher delay!
Review 18 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Easy, will help my family tremendously
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: JoDiego
Location:San Diego, CA
Easy, will help my family tremendously
Date:May 30, 2012
My dad died a couple of years ago. No will. We are still working on clearing up the mess. Discord between siblings too. With Dave Ramsey's will my family will not have to suffer those complications and expenses. (Sigh of relief , did you hear it ? LOL)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Great Value
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Matlock
Location:Cumberland, MD
Great Value
Date:May 14, 2012
I had no idea that a wide variety of legal forms was available on your website. The will template that I used was easy to understand and use. Within 24 hours I had my will completed and filed at the courthouse. I might add that the 15.00 charge was far less than other online forms. The closest price I found from another supplier was 65.00. Thanks so much for helping me get this squared away! It really gives me piece of mind to know that my loved ones are taken care of.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Last Will and Testament
Excellence
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Malibu
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Excellence
Date:February 13, 2012
I feel like a friend of Dave Ramsey. When I called for help the Ramsey rep made me feel important. Especially when I realized that the answer to my question was simple. Mr. Ramsey, your team is a reflection of you.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>