Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dave Ramsey's Retail Catalog US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney

All inclusive package to handle your legal affairs. Includes a Last Will, Living Will (Healthcare Directive) and Power of Attorney.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
62 out of 70(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Review 41 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Easy to use!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: MJConnor
Location:Wichita, KS
Easy to use!
Date:March 25, 2010
What I like about the forms is that they're so easy to use. With samples and a guide showing what I needed to enter. It was also way cheaper than the ones I've seen advertised and still got the job done.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 42 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Wills
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: bjwilliams2
Location:Atlanta, GA
Wills
Date:March 23, 2010
Thanks Dave, this allowed us to update our Wills and Power of Attorney without the $600. bill for an attorney to do it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 43 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Great deal and easy to use
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Amanda
Location:Huntsville, AL
Great deal and easy to use
Date:February 28, 2010
This package made creating a will, living will and power of attorney an easy process. Everything is straight forward and all instructions are clear. You simply have to fill in the blank. The hardest part has been getting my husband to finish his!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 44 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Will, Power of Attorney, Living Will bundle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Woody
Location:Lynchburg, TN
Will, Power of Attorney, Living Will bundle
Date:February 28, 2010
Easy to order, quick to receive, user friendly forms complete with examples. If you need a basic Will, this source is for you. Fill it out, print and get notorized, it's that simple! Great bargain as well.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 45 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Your Legal Documents
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: papo1836
Location:SLC, Utah
Your Legal Documents
Date:February 3, 2010
I have found your Legal Documents to be easy to use and implement. It has taken a load off of my mind, knowing that I now have all of the necessary paerwork in the event of an emergency.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 46 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
This was a gift for an 80 year old man
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Jams
Location:Woodinville, WA
This was a gift for an 80 year old man
Date:February 2, 2010
We have helped him fill out some of it and we still have a bit to go before we are finished. He does not have a computer. Our only disappointment was that we could not print up the forms and fill them out by hand with him. Otherwise, I feel this will be a benefit to him and to his family.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 47 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Easy to use
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: CookieAu
Location:Greenville
Easy to use
Date:February 2, 2010
I have began to fill it out it is easy so far and the only thing holding me up is me.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 48 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Single Source Package
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life Change: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review by: WillZ
Location:Raleigh, NC
Single Source Package
Date:January 2, 2014
The package saved a lot of independent research. Generally public docs, but gathered together in a single source--very helpful. Did not receive the return LINK to the package in the first week, so I called the support line.
Not sure what happened, but the New Link was sent immediately. Good value for the money. Very helpful.
I'd recommend the package.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 49 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
GOOD DEAL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review by: KAYTIEfromOREGON
Location:BEAVERTON, OR
GOOD DEAL
Date:June 29, 2013
After my divorce I new that I needed to get things in order. I listen to Dave on the radio 11.90 KEX and hear about the online offer. I purchased the package. I did have some computer issues with the fill in the blank forms being slow and ackward but was able to work around that and get this done.
In continue to work towards being debt free and hope to be one of those that calls into the show when I do.
Review 50 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Only one purchase is needed
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review by: mamakate
Location:Chicago, IL
Only one purchase is needed
Date:January 28, 2013
The will is economical and relatively easy to use. However, I feel ripped off that I purchased two, as directed, for my husband and I. If you are minimally comfortable with a computer, save some $ and only purchase one set.
We only received one set of forms and they were easily saved into two copies for my husband and I (I simply changed the file name and re-saved). The forms we received all read "wife" and "she" so we did have to make some adjustments to the language but that was easy. I'm not sure if there was an error in our order or if this is what is typically received if you purchase multiples packs from 1 email address - either way I could have saved 50% by simply purchasing only one combo pack.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 51 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
needed purchase
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life Change: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: carartguy
Location:Yavapai county AZ
needed purchase
Date:July 16, 2012
I had used Daves local provider for my home owners insurance. I was very pleased with that decision. So when it came time to to do a will. My first thought was to go to Daves website. It was very easy, but my only complaint was it took two days to receive the conformation to download the forms. Once the forms were recived, the process was very staight forward.
Thanks Dave, I listen when I can.
Review 52 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Informatuve
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review by: Grealy
Location:Memphis
Informatuve
Date:March 4, 2012
Good package to get you thinking what if. Very detailed listing of assets when filled out completely.
My only gripe is suggestion was clearly made to purchase two for husband and wife. Why? It is delivered as PDF and can print whatever is needed.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 53 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
High Quality
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review by: Oregon
Location:Canby, OR
High Quality
Date:February 18, 2012
We purchased two Will making "kits" because we were told that one was needed for each person. We could have used the same one for both but that is probably not the right thing to do.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 54 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Great Value for Will
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life Change: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review by: frisbeeflyer
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Great Value for Will
Date:January 3, 2012
This was a great value. I used this to do my will, and took it to a local UPS store to have it notarized for $10. They did have to add another page at the end because California requires an additional or changed format and the one purchased was not acceptable for CA - very happy my local notary knew this, and this is the only reason there was not more 5 stars above. Either way, I am very happy with my purchase.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 55 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life Change: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review by: SueRu
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Date:October 3, 2011
The forms were compiled for my state which is great. There aren't a lot of helpful instructions. I hope they are adequate for the courts, because if they are being used, I can't help!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 56 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Only buy one
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: trl37
Location:San Diego, CA
Only buy one
Date:February 3, 2011
Great product, easy to complete your legal docs in a MS Word file. We bought one and used it for both my wife and myself. Not sure why they say you have to buy two - either legal considerations or they're just trying to make more money. Keep in mind a notary charges for signatures. $10 each where we went, so $60 total. Cost of product + cost of notary signatures = peace of mind.
33 of 33 found this review helpful.
Review 57 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Simple Review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review by: Nomad
Location:Tuscaloosa, AL
Simple Review
Date:January 14, 2011
I bought his product in December 2010. I had looked all around the internet for information on wills and health care directives. I decided on Dave's Web site see what he recommended since he talks a lot about financial matters.
The product itself: US Legal Forms took some basic information. Later that day the forms were ready and delivered to me electronically. I'm sill in the process of finishing up a few loose ends, but these forms helped me save a lot of money over that of an attorney. Having it in this form also helps you think things through.
The Health Care Directive form was very helpful in understanding the ins and outs in case you become deathly ill and cannot make decisions for yourself.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 58 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Forms ok but Beware
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life Change: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review by: BarbaraJ
Location:Florida
Forms ok but Beware
Date:August 18, 2010
The forms were ok. The suggestion from Mr. Ramsey's website to buy two packages if both husband and wife were involved was unnecessary. The forms are a simple word document that could be saved and names replaced. We paid twice for one thing! Having said this I am still a big fan as Mr. Ramsey has been a faithful servant in guiding people in areas where he has been blessed.
20 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 59 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Confusing?
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Life Change: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Review by: Charles12779
Location:Midland Tx
Confusing?
Date:November 25, 2013
I love everything Dave does but this product has me confused. I may need to spend more time on it but I purchased two and got 1 set of papers maybe I can just copy one set??? I will probably need to hire an attorney to figure this out. I do appreciate all Dave has done for me so far but a little more info is needed to grasp the magnitude of these papers!
Review 60 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Life Change: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Review by: donnieboy
Location:nanuet , ny
Date:November 15, 2013
the living will was useless...the will was ok if you want a very simple will,,,the power of attorney was very good...
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>