Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dave Ramsey's Retail Catalog US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney

All inclusive package to handle your legal affairs. Includes a Last Will, Living Will (Healthcare Directive) and Power of Attorney.
Average Customer Rating:
4.274 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
63 out of 73(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Review 1 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Met My Needs Perfectly
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Musical
Location:Near Palm Springs
Met My Needs Perfectly
Date:July 12, 2014
I had just been diagnosed with Breast Cancer and had not prepared a will and related documents to have my financial affairs in order. Although I was not blessed with children and divorced, I did wish to leave my assets to loved ones and ease the management of assorted tasks for my executor. I needed to receive assistance in a rapid and economical manner. The Dave Ramsey Legal Forms Combo Pack met my needs perfectly. I was provided the forms with clear instructions immediately after I submitted my order. The price was certainly affordable...especially since I was most interested in preserving as much of my emergency fund as possible for assorted treatment expenses. At a time of much uncertainly, I was greatly comforted by the ease in which I was able to take care of this important matter. Thank You!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Do this for your family!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: GerryT
Location:Northern Virginia
Do this for your family!
Date:January 10, 2014
After a friend died without a will, I have frequently insisted - yes demanded - my family and friends take the few minutes necessary to create a will for themselves!
When my wife died last year, it was evident our planning made it much easier to settle her estate. I also realized it was time to update my own will so my family would find it easier to settle mine when the time comes.
The legal forms recommended by Dave Ramsey are easy to use, are specific to my state and were found by my attorney to have covered all of the requirements for settling my wife's estate easily.
If you do not have a will, advance medical directive and power of attorney yet, DO IT NOW!! If not for yourself, do it for your family.
37 of 37 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
piece of mind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: dirkjal
Location:Allen, TX
piece of mind
Date:December 19, 2013
have ordered several other "kits" over the years and after much frustration would never finish filling them out, ordered this kit shortly before a surgery "just in case " and had it filled out in minutes, ran to the bank to get notarized, and had a viable will. should still go back over and adjust but in just a few minutes went from having the state make all decisions to at least making my wishes known. fortunately, didnt need the living will or will at this time, but its done nevertheless.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Peace of Mind
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: lazylizzy12
Location:Pa
Peace of Mind
Date:December 16, 2013
These forms were an answer to prayer. My sister and her husband are having financial difficulties due to a large remodeling project and retirement.
They did not have an updated will and repeatedly stated that they could not afford to go to an attorney. I was able to purchase the forms for them and they have competed them. There in now peace of mind for all.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Perfect Package
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: MemawPa
Location:Pa
Perfect Package
Date:October 11, 2013
This package has everything you need and so easy to do. We now have peace of mind. I highly recommend this.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Legal Forms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Sewqueen
Location:Aurora, CO
Legal Forms
Date:August 10, 2013
Excellent!! I ordered it for my son who has a sizable estate and no will :-(
I was so impressed with the product that I will redo my will.
I used this company because I have a lot of faith in Dave Ramsey's ELP's.
Thanks!! and Blessings!!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Worth the Money
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Hawker
Location:Texas
Worth the Money
Date:July 30, 2013
Received more than I thought with the bundle of forms. Now when I die someone will find out how good they stand up in court. Should the need arise .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Legal forms combo pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Michellesmom
Location:Nampa, ID
Legal forms combo pack
Date:July 22, 2013
I am so glad I ordered these forms. For many months we have been meaning to seek out an attorney to get these important documents done but something always seemed to get in the way. This has been a simple solution to accomplishing this task. Our children may not know it now but they will one day be thankful to have this information to help them at a difficult time in the future.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Worth the Purchase
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Kande
Location:IN
Worth the Purchase
Date:July 9, 2013
We were not able to go to attorney for financial reasons and this Will, POA and Healthcare Rep packet was well worth the money and very easy to use! Thanks Dave Ramsey!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
A Great Saving
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: HoustonGuy
Location:Houston, TX
A Great Saving
Date:June 1, 2013
When this product was recommended to me by a well-qualified financial adviser I was about to spend way over $1000 to an attorney to have my will and associated documents updated. What a waste that would have been!
I have since recommended this product to a number of my friends.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
ExcellentComplete Package
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: OldBlue
Location:Ca
ExcellentComplete Package
Date:January 25, 2013
Bought for relative with no will, out of state. Provider was very helpful in getting the right State as the original was sent ffor my state and I had no need for this. I was amazed at the time this took (almost immediately!). Appreciate Ramsey recommendation for this product.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Legal Forms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Popasmoke
Location:Las Vegas
Legal Forms
Date:January 23, 2013
Great web site and very easy to use. Service was great and we are going to be filling out all the forms this weekend. We purchased these documents for our daughter who lives in Atlanta and is completing her residency training at Emory University. I believe it is extremely important that she has these documents. We often listen to your radio show. We recently retired and have been debt free for a number of years. With our pensions and social security we can easily meet our finanical obligations (insurance, utilities, food, entertainment, etc.) and continue to put money into our savings accounts. Life is certainly "better than we deserve."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Living Wills
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: mefussy
Location:Grand Rapids MI
Living Wills
Date:January 21, 2013
I was researching wills for some friends of mine. Both sets of friends have children but neither had wills. They talked about getting one, but neither had purchased one in the last year. I wanted to give them wills for Christmas but thought they were very expensive. I heard an ad on the radio while listening to the show and I only had a day left before Christmas. I went on line and they were very reasonable priced. I ordered them on-line and they were in my email account the next day. Thank you Dave!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
A must do
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Grateful4
Location:Brea, CA
A must do
Date:December 12, 2012
I highly encourage everyone to purchase this product and take care of ensuring that their children are well taken care of in the event of death. None of us like to think about our children facing life without us but how much worse will it be for them if the courts have to decide where they live. PLEASE, please do this for your children. It was straightforward, easy, quick and has brought MUCH peace of mind knowing we have taken care of this for each other and our children.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Quick & Complete
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: fiver1945
Location:Atwater, CA
Quick & Complete
Date:December 9, 2012
Very professional and timely with delivery. Don't forget to purchase a seperate package for your spouse.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
WOW - nice extras
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Tina2
Location:Birmingham, AL
WOW - nice extras
Date:December 6, 2012
I never order anything from the internet but my mom who is 85 really wanted a Living Will for herself and Power of Attorney form for me. I figured it was a simple thing to get and logged on your site. First I thought I'd get a generic form and have to do my own legwork but it was customized for my mom ( widow with adult children). That was the first nice surprise. Then I got these extras like a Personal Planning and Document Inventory form. Things I never thought about like instructions for the funeral home, contact information for Pall bearers and lawyers. Hospital preferences. EVERYTHING I would need was categorized, labeled and accessible. Lists showing where documents like Deeds, Marriage licenses, military records, appraisals, promissory notes, safe deposit keys were kept. Great stuff. Not to mention the other extra, a budge planning sheet. Thanks!
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
High Value Purchase
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: EchoSniper12
Location:Atlanta, GA
High Value Purchase
Date:October 23, 2012
The legal form purchase is by far the easiest way I've seen to get the legal forms I needed, and Dave's high performance achievement is as motivating as everything he puts out
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
important necessity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: luvretirement
Location:Bradenton FL
important necessity
Date:August 23, 2012
It was a little confusing when we first started filling out the forms, but we survived (:
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Smart purchase
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Wheelman
Location:Fargo ND
Smart purchase
Date:August 20, 2012
Wanted to take care of all of my legal matters but never could get around to it until i heard of this on Dave's program , what a bargin !! Easy to complete and price is very reasonable.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for US Legal Forms - Dave Ramsey Combo Pack - Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney
Best I have ever viewed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Smitty70
Location:Orlando, Florida
Best I have ever viewed
Date:August 18, 2012
I ordered these forms to help a friend get things in order and have recommended them to all my staff
1 2 3 4 next>>