Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dave Ramsey's Retail Catalog Bumper Sticker 6 Pack

Help someone get out of debt just by driving down the road! It's that easy. These stickers are not for profit; every dollar goes to spreading the message even more. Sticker size: 5" x 5"
Average Customer Rating:
4.86 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 out of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Review 1 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Sticker pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review by: JamesKB
Location:Denver, Colorado
Sticker pack
Date:November 4, 2013
Bought the sticker pack for general motivation. The stickers are pretty high quality would probably last a while if put on a car. Overall happy with the purchase.
Review 2 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
so great they stole it !
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: missy44
Location:wrightwood,ca
so great they stole it !
Date:June 27, 2013
love my conversation piece great value . how broke do you have to be to steal a debt free sticker ? one of my stickers was stolen off the bumper of my car . it's a great way to get to talk to people about that program.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Awesome Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Tafoya
Location:Larned, Kansas
Awesome Stickers
Date:January 5, 2013
I love the stickers! They help motivate me so that someday I will be able to display them.
Review 4 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Great Purchase
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: crazykat1983
Location:Atlanta, GA
Great Purchase
Date:January 4, 2013
I would love to do a debt free scream when I get the house paid off but wanted to celebrate getting to step 3 (All debt but the house is now paid off) so I bought these as a mini debt free scream to all the cars who see mine in Atlanta.
Review 5 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
I lined my back window:)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: odbgirl
Location:Eau Claire, WI
I lined my back window:)
Date:June 22, 2012
Flashin' my love of being debt free all over town! I love showing these stickers off, they are real head-turners! They are a great investment...how many other bumper stickers can you think of that are going to be relevent forever?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Caleb
Location:Las Vegas
Date:April 28, 2012
I Love the stickers, I bought alittle scooter and put them all over it. People ask me all the time who is Dave Ramsey? So that opens up an oppurtunity to share our story, its so cool to be weird and DEBT FREE!!!!
Review 7 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Bumper Witness
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Vanessa
Location:Corona, AZ
Bumper Witness
Date:August 15, 2011
I bought the ACT YOUR WAGE sticker for everyone who graduated from our FPU this past year...they LOVED IT!! I do have many people ask about my stickers - I have ACT YOUR WAGE and DON'T BE NORMAL...what a great reminder for me as well :)
Review 8 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Saw This Sticker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: FrugalJulie
Location:Boise, ID
Saw This Sticker
Date:January 17, 2011
A car ahead of me at a stop sign had the no debt sticker on their car. I immediately honked and gave them the thumbs up. I think at first they thought I was trying to get them to move faster! Then, when they realized why I was honking, the woman in the passenger seat got out and took a bow! It was great! Love when I run into other 'weird' people who are like-minded together with me on this one!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Great Stuff
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: kellum
Location:jackosnville, fl
Great Stuff
Date:January 14, 2011
We live in a city where Dave does not have a station (what's up with that?).
So I gave the wife's car and my car some stickers to show we are living this way. We are holding the "Debt free and loving it" stickers till we get to the end of Baby Step 2!
I see these stickers everyday and they remind me to be Gazelle Intense.
Thanks for these great stickers!
Review 10 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Gifts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: SaveMillionsMomma
Location:Syracuse, NY
Gifts
Date:January 10, 2011
I gave these as Christmas gifts to my FPU class, it was a perfect small gift and everyone was thrilled!
Review 11 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
I can't wait to display "DEBT FREE and Lovin' it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Davesno1fan
Location:Oak Creek
I can't wait to display "DEBT FREE and Lovin' it!"
Date:November 23, 2010
We just ordered these and we can't wait to receive them! We will proudly display our two favorites, "ACT YOUR WAGE" and "LIVE LIKE NO ONE ELSE". The "Debt Free and Lovin' it" sticker is so motivational and we can't wait to display them on our paid off cars!!! Thank you Dave Ramsey!!!
Review 12 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Hardest thing is deciding which one to use
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: hsrkb
Location:Coeur d' Alene, Idaho
Hardest thing is deciding which one to use
Date:September 15, 2010
The hardest thing was deciding which one to put on my vehicle and which ones to give away to members of my FPU class. These are awesome as a way to spread the message of being debt free and to get people thinking different than our consumer culture.
Review 13 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Bumper Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: farmgirlinFlorida
Location:Melbourne, FL
Bumper Stickers
Date:September 15, 2010
These are really quite cute! I ordered several sets to give out to the students who are taking the Dave Ramsey course on Personal Finance.
Review 14 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Spreading the Word
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review by: AmSmith
Location:South Bend, IN
Spreading the Word
Date:September 4, 2010
I love the messages and believe in what is being conveyed. I wish, however, there was an option for window decals that are not - outside of the car "stickers".
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: loveinthefire
Location:Atlanta, GA
AMAZING!
Date:August 5, 2010
I was expecting tiny little stickers I can put on a notebook or something, but they look huge on the back window of my paid-for "Dave Truck". Now i can rest assured that everyone behind me can clearly read that I'm weird!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Great Product.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Divineblessing
Location:KSC, FL
Great Product.
Date:July 17, 2010
It is larger then expected and well worth the money. It is very good quality. Buy a bunch of them so your will make the shipping cost worth while or something else to go with it. Shipping is about $5.95 so get something else to go with it. I brought his Finicial Peace University Home Study course. The dvd's are great and we are Debt free with a emergency fund in KSC, FL. We are ready for the massive layoffs coming soon when the Shuttle retires and moving closer to Dave...We have a great plan after our job is done.
Review 17 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
6pk stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: hainsey
Location:peru, in
6pk stickers
Date:June 28, 2010
6 stickers for $5.00 or $1.00 ea ???? I bought 2 pks & gave one to my godson who got me started listening to Dave Ramsey. Just by listening to the program & a "Godsend" I am debt free EXCEPT for the house. It still feel great !! I hope to have my 15yr mge paid off in 11 yrs. or less, I am already 2 yrs into it. A great burden has been lifted from my sholders and I get strange looks from people in the parking lots when they see my sticker (no debt) not totally free but sooooo close.
Thank you Dave Ramsey & my godson "Flea"
Hainsey
I also have a sticker in my office & get quite a few questions regarding it some people don't understand. why???
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
1st bumper sticker ever!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: randb
Location:El Paso, TX
1st bumper sticker ever!
Date:June 19, 2010
What a great way to promote the fabulous feeling of being debt-free. In 30 years this is the 1st bumper sticker that has ever been put on our car!
Review 19 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
great conversation piece
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: littlewife
Location:Asheboro, NC
great conversation piece
Date:June 12, 2010
People stop me all the time and say they love my bumper sticker," Debt free and loving it." I hope it will encourage others to get on board and become debt free also. I think you also need to have little business type cards to give out to people that tell's about how they can learn more about Dave Ramsey and his teachings. Also, I love to ware t-shirts that have a positive message on it too. Maybe you should come out with a line of t-shirts too. Make mine a small t-shirt I'm a size 4.
Review 20 for Bumper Sticker 6 Pack
Absolutely love them!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: eagle7356
Location:Pensacola, FL.
Absolutely love them!
Date:April 16, 2010
I was very happy to get these to be able to put on my bumber as well as give them to families striving for the same.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>