Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dave Ramsey's Retail Catalog Cash Flow Planning DVD

In this core Financial Peace University lesson, Dave shows you how to live on less than you make, pay your bills, allow for entertainment, AND still have money left over at the end of the month.
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
65 out of 66(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Review 1 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
The beginning of a better way
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: groomcoach
Location:Twin Falls, ID
The beginning of a better way
Date:January 21, 2014
My kids and I sat and watched it. We are now enrolled in a local FPU class, and can't wait to get started to learn more skills to managing our money better, and ultimately, our lives. Glory to God!
Review 2 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Great Video
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Bigal619
Location:Richmond, Ky
Great Video
Date:December 28, 2013
I would highly recommend this DVD to anyone wanting sound advice about getting out of debt.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: maddogtwo00062
Location:Independence, MO.
Date:December 14, 2013
The best video I ever watched. A must see video on how to make your money work for you.
Review 4 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Amazing DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: GazelleIntensity
Location:Starkville, MS
Amazing DVD
Date:September 4, 2013
Dave can even make budgeting exciting. This DVD will motivate you to not only budget but be prepared spend 90 days to get the hang of budgeting. Very entertaining.
Review 5 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
changed my attitude
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: 1autumn
Location:mesa, arizona
changed my attitude
Date:August 2, 2013
Love this video & I love what dave stands for! I've totally been mind blown and changed my attitude twards money and I can say now after watching his videos I've changed my ways for the betterr! We have our emergency fund we did pay off our credit cards and we are working on our savings! Thank you dave!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Video
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: LynneM
Location:Levant, Maine
Video
Date:June 28, 2013
I watched this video almost immediatly after receiving it. I enjoyed watching and shared it with my family right away with the hope they would watch it. I wanted them to watch and understand what I have been tryinng to tell them, but no one explains it as well as Dave Ramsey.
Seriously Thanks Dave for all you do.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: kittykat
Location:Rural Iowa
Date:June 22, 2013
Ordered the DVD's for High School graduates to get started off on the right foot financially. They will be surprised to learn that they can be a millionaire
by retirement with a few simple steps starting now.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Wonderful
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Anonymous
Location:Houston,TX
Wonderful
Date:June 18, 2013
Answered all questions I had, and got me fired up about saving money!
Review 9 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Awesome!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Popo
Location:San Antonio, TX
Awesome!!
Date:June 1, 2013
This video was awesome!! It's really good as a motivator to get you started if your thinking of paying off your debt!! I loved the video of the cheetah chasing the kangaroo!!! LMBO!! Very Funny but soooo True! :-))
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Helping Others
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: snoopy58
Location:phoenix
Helping Others
Date:January 20, 2013
This purchase was done with helping others in mind. One tape was purchased to help the employees where I work. because the owners are constantly giving an employee an advance when they think they are in need or short of cash for an emergency. The other tape was purchased for my daughter, to help her before it is too late to get her budget and her out of control spending in order.
I watched the tape with my daughter to see how I can help her and help the employees at work. She is feeling somewhat worried about putting it all on paper and having to stick by it and not being able to spend freely any longer, but she also knows it is about time to be accountable. I found watching the tapes that you can watch it in its entirety or you can split it up into 3 parts which will work better in the work environment.
Definitely worth the money and the time to get your finances in order or help someone else get theirs in order.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Cassh Flow Planning DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Carlitosway
Location:Los Angeles, Ca.
Cassh Flow Planning DVD
Date:August 10, 2012
It is just plain Awesome...Highly recommend it for everyone.
It's so Simple even a caveman can do it, if you discipline yourself.
Review 12 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Worth every penny
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Eagle33
Location:Corpus christi ,tx
Worth every penny
Date:May 31, 2012
This is a must have in anyone's DVD collection I recommend you have all your friends and children. Come and watch with you.
We did. We are dept free except our mortgages. And with this DVD. We will use the technics. And be out of dept completely in 24 months.
. Our children have even started using it and will have their. Futures all set. My
Little one even days he wants to follow all Dave Ramseys. Teachings. He has even read all Daves nooks and he just turned 11. We recommend. This to all.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Cash flow DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: YoucancallmeBetty
Location:Syracuse, ny
Cash flow DVD
Date:April 10, 2012
Liked the FPU class, Love that I could get the lessons on DVD. When I need a pick me up, I pick a lesson to watch and get back on track.
Review 14 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: leadfoot
Location:East Texas
Date:August 16, 2011
Wonderful information. It was a great help. I wish I had watched it earlier.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
a great free gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: mojo
Location:n. las vegas, nv
a great free gift
Date:February 25, 2011
finished FPU - taught 2 semesters of FPU - teach Foundations now - have given many Dave Ramsey products to friends and family - looking forward to sharing & giving this Cash Flow Planning DVD
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Wow!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: Weird1973
Location:Lawton, OK
Wow!!
Date:February 19, 2011
I have watched this dvd 3 times and it is still excellent and I still learn!!
I am debt free and on baby step 3 and Dave is awesome by changing my thinking from normal to weird!!! Worth every penny!!!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Necessity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: ncoombsy
Location:Sierra Vista, AZ
Necessity
Date:February 16, 2011
This DVD is very easy to understand and follow along with Dave's advice. I got this for a friend who was having trouble understanding how to do the budget, which is necessary to get out of debt.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Best Budget Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: SmileyGirl2
Location:Houston, TX
Best Budget Tool
Date:February 10, 2011
I got this copy for my son and his wife because it's the best budget tool that i've seen. Easy to understand, even for someone who had never done a budget.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
great purchase
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: elGil
Location:kansas city ks
great purchase
Date:February 9, 2011
this is a great tool to help you reach you finamcial goals
Review 20 for Cash Flow Planning DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Change: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to a friend: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review by: RodNay
Location:Archer, FL
Date:February 2, 2011
This is so great! Glad we had it to get us started!
1 2 3 4 next>>